Category:S.W.A.T. Film Series

From Black Movie Database WhoDat Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


An action film series centered around a Special Weapons And Tactics (S.W.A.T.) team. S.W.A.T. is a 2003 American action-crime-thriller film directed by Clark Johnson, and is based on the 1975 television series of the same name. It stars Samuel L. Jackson, Colin Farrell, Michelle Rodriguez, LL Cool J, and Jeremy Renner. It was produced by Neal H. Moritz and released in the United States on August 8, 2003. In 2011, a direct to video sequel called S.W.A.T.: Firefight was released. None of the main actors reprised their roles. A second direct-to-video movie titled S.W.A.T.: Under Siege came out in 2017.

Films in Series:

Films in Order:

  1. S.W.A.T. (2003)
  2. S.W.A.T.: Under Siege (2017)
  3. S.W.A.T.: Firefight (2011)

Pages in category "S.W.A.T. Film Series"

The following 3 pages are in this category, out of 3 total.