Category:The Howling Film Series

From Black Movie Database WhoDat Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Howling hero.jpg

The Howling is an American werewolf-themed horror media franchise that includes three novels and eight films. The series began with the 1977 horror novel The Howling by Gary Brandner, which was in 1981 adapted into the film of the same name, directed by Joe Dante.

Films in Series:

Films in Order:

You can put a description here

  1. List movies
  2. List movies
  3. List movies

Pages in category "The Howling Film Series"

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.